Corry Cross Country

Saturday, September 2
8:30am

 XCC @ McDowell Invitational
Tuesday, September 12
4:00pm

 XCC @ Fort LeBoeuf
Saturday, September 16
9:00am

 MSXCC @ Behrend Invitational
Tuesday, September 19
4:00pm

 XCC @ Warren
Saturday, September 23
10:00am

 XCC @ Shaprville Invitational
Saturday, September 30
9:00am

 XCC @ McQuaid Invitational
Tuesday, October 3
4:00pm

 XCC – Seneca/Youngsville
Tuesday, October 10
4:00pm

 XCC @ Harborcreek
Saturday, October 21
9:00am

 XCC @ NW Invitational @ Fairview
Thursday, October 26
 MSXCC @ UC District Meet
Saturday, October 28
9:00am

 XCC @ Districts Buhl Park
Saturday, November 4
9:00am

 9AM XCC @ States Hershey