Corry Girls Soccer

Saturday, August 19

9:00am

 GSOC @ Seneca (s)
Tuesday, August 29

4:30pm

 GSOC – Eisenhower (s)
Tuesday, September 5

4:30pm

 GSOC – Maplewood
Thursday, September 7

4:00pm

 GSOC – Warren*
Monday, September 11

6:30pm

 GSOC @ Oil City*
Wednesday, September 13

4:30pm

 GSOC – Bradford*
Saturday, September 16

11:00am

 GSOC – Seneca
Monday, September 18

4:30pm

 GSOC – Iroquois
Thursday, September 21

5:00pm

 GSOC @ Titusville *
Saturday, September 23

10:00am

 GSOC @ Cambridge Springs
Monday, September 25

4:30pm

 GSOC – Central Tech*
Wednesday, September 27

5:00pm

 GSOC @ Warren*
Saturday, September 30

1:00pm

 GSOC @ North East
Tuesday, October 3

4:30pm

 GSOC – Oil City*
Thursday, October 5

6:30pm

 GSOC @ Bradford *
Wednesday, October 11

4:30pm

 GSOC – Titusville *
Saturday, October 14

1:00pm

 GSOC @ Fairview
Tuesday, October 17

7:30pm

 GSOC @ McDowell *